Blogging Award

Posted: July 27, 2014 in Uncategorized

I feel so honored to be nominated; this is truly awesome! And it’ll be difficult to answer your question because there are so many great things about horror.

I love horror because of the chills that run down my spine when I watch a truly startling movie, and the shudders that I still receive when I walk down a dark hallway. To sum it up, I like being scared, and that is why I devour every horror movie and book that I can.

Again, thank you for this nomination, and I hope people continue to enjoy my reviews! 🙂

Horrorville

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by Diana over at http://mommyx4boys.wordpress.com Thank you so much for nominating me for this award, I really appreciate it. It means a lot getting nominated by your awesomeness!

If you choose to accept this award, the rules are…

1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award
2. Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog
3. Answer the questions the award giver asked
4. List 11 facts about yourself
5. List your nominees

The 11 questions….

1. If you had one wish what would it be? To be a celebrity, their life looks fun.

2. If you could change one law, what would it be and why? Public Intoxication Law, if a person isn’t being an asshole, he should be left alone.

3. What is your favorite movie? Scream, it does a great job with combining horror with suspense and even a bit of…

View original post 334 more words

Comments
  1. Horrorvile says:

    Great response! Love the blog and keep up the great reviews!

Leave a Reply

