Pencil Face (2008) Short Film

Posted: July 3, 2014 in Startling Shorts
Tags: , , , ,

In these three creepy minutes, you, the watcher, will meet a giant pencil with an insanely creepy face, which preys upon young adults, sucking them into a vortex of terror…or at least that is my interpretation of “Pencil Face.”

And this short film uploaded by SCADshorts makes me think: if I ever met a giant pencil, would I draw with it, or would I back away slowly and then run for my life? Hmm…decisions.

Yes, I would highly recommend “Pencil Face,” and I would love your own interpretations/feelings towards this short film.

Leave a Reply

