Be Afraid…Be Very Afraid.

Posted: April 18, 2014 in Informative Information
Tags: , ,

Good evening, ladies and gentlemen, and welcome to my blog.

Within days, this blog, I hope, will be overflowing with horror reviews and my own twisted short stories/poetry that possess my soul and nightmares every single waking moment. (For your entertainment, too, I also hope to add creepy little movies from the dark side of YouTube.)

Horror has infected me, haunted me; it fills me with inky darkness.

To escape this blackness, I write. I compose honest reviews and fascinating stories. I am always waiting for my latest inspiration to slither under my skin.

Tonight, I review.

Tonight, you read.

Tonight, we experience true horror.

Leave a Reply

